SAS Training from SAS Institute India Ltd

I have got the training on SAS Foundation Package (Base SAS, Proc I, Proc II, Querying and Reporting using Enterprise Guide) from Sas Institute India Ltd. It has been a thrilling experience to me as I waited long for this training. Now I can work with the sas programming and reporting. In addition, this will help me to run statistical analysis with the help of Enterprise Guide. Mr. Sudeesh Sankaravel provided the total training and guide us throughout the course. It was good experience to be with him.

Arrangement were excellent by SAS India. All total 12 people were took part to that course.

Leave a comment

Filed under Education, Training

Leave a Reply

